THE PROPOSAL: Three Queer Men Are Looking For Honest Connections In Their Future Partners

THE PROPOSAL: Three Queer Men Are Looking For Honest Connections In Their Future Partners

Hello, so I have done this before, in the last The Proposal post. However, I lost access to the email address I provided. So, here I am again, in case anyone messaged me there (my apologies), doing this again with a new email address.

My name is Chinedu, I’m Igbo and in my early 40s. I am a career-driven person with side interests in arts and entertainment.

I need a partner for a marriage of convenience. My preference is a feminine-presenting lesbian/bisexual woman, preferably of Igbo extraction and based in Lagos. She should be between the age of 25 and 35.

She should be gainfully employed or at least doing good business, although the absence of either is not a deal-breaker. I want a woman who wants to settle down in the traditional sense, while we also explore our other interests with discretion and decorum.

I really need someone that understands that this is a partnership rooted in friendship and respect. This means a person of honesty and openness. No surprises.

I can be reached via the email address tnwachinedu@outlook.com

Submitted by Chinedu

 

Hi, my name is Valentine. I am in my late twenties and a bisexual man from East Nigeria. Even though I am bisexual, I am mainly into guys. I work and reside in Abuja and I am interested in a queer feminine-presenting woman also in her twenties for a friendship/relationship that will eventually lead to marriage.

I come from a very religious and conservative family; as such, I would like us to strive to create a united, convincing front for the outside world, however much we live our lives in private.

Of course, this is a partnership or arrangement, but I would still want us to be close friends since we will be living together if all works well.

If you are interested, you may reach out to me via t2na4sure@yahoo.com

Submitted by Valentine

 

Hello, I am Mag, and I am a 30-year-old queer man living abroad. I am interested in a marriage of convenience, and my ideal match would be a feminine-presenting lesbian or bisexual lady who is overseas or is in the process of relocating. I’d like her to be from a Christian background, aged between 21 and 30 years of age.

I really need someone who is aware that this is a relationship built on respect and friendship. This describes someone who is open and honest. Not surprises, not a time waster. Please be sure of what you want before contacting me.

I can be reached via the email address magnusericksent@gmail.com

Submitted by Mag

Previous THE JESUS AND THE PHARISEE
Next WHAT ABOUT BRIMSLEY AND REYNOLDS? (A ‘Queen Charlotte: A Bridgerton Story’ Review)

About author

You might also like

Dear KD 34 Comments

Dear KD: I Am Torn

I have read most of the stories here, and I would like to share mine to see if I can get help. I am Kweku, a Ghanaian. I met this

Dear KD 9 Comments

The Proposal: Two Gays And A Lesbian Want To Connect With Marriage Partners

1. I am Ethan, a pansexual British-Nigerian man in my late twenties, who’s ready to settle down with that special person and build a family together. Currently resident and working

Dear KD 12 Comments

The Proposal: I Am A Gay Man Who Really, REALLY Needs A Marital Arrangement With A Lesbian

I am a gay man, based in Lagos, aged 26, an only son and from a religious family. My parents have been on my case since I was 24 to

0 Comments

No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply